Rust Belt Femme

Rust Belt Femme

Raechel Anne Jolie

$14.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • Literary memoir in the vein of Leslie Jamison, Maggie Nelson, and Roxane Gay
  • 90s Alternative rock featured throughout, with a Spotify playlist linked
  • Focuses on themes of sexuality, class, and the Rust Belt


  • Author

    Info

    Reviews